Picture
         Positive Digital Footprint

        Why is a Positive Digital Footprint so important???
You Positive Digital Footprint is so important because...
1. If you want a job the first thing they will probably check
your Digital Footprint, to see who you are.Your photos
and more.
2. And the second is to be safe.
How I will keep a Positive Digital Footprint. I will make
sure to be safe like not give out my location and my
number. Because once it is on on the computer there
is no turning back it on there pretty much forever.
And another reason when I get older I will make sure
I think twice

bugy3783
9/22/2012 11:40:01 am

I like the picture about digital footprint. Because it looks cool and kind of professional. But I think it will be better if you put some color on the words. I agree with you that you have to respect yourself and don't think you are a beast.

Reply
denzel230`
11/27/2012 12:32:11 pm

I think you should add your update blog about what we have been doing about what we have been learning. that is also having a positive digital footprint
to have your work done,so your boss knows he or she can trust you

Reply
denzel2301
11/27/2012 12:32:58 pm

i ment to put denzel2301 for my top anwser

Reply
denzel2301
11/27/2012 12:33:45 pm

also cool website

Reply



Leave a Reply.