Picture
This quote "Anyone who has never made a mistake,has never tried anything new." -By Einstien
This quote is one of my favorites because this helps me remember try new things. The meaning is when you try something new well the chance is you are going to make a mistake. If you never make mistakes then really you have never tried anything new because nobody is perfect.

Picture
This quote "Never play with the feelings of others because you may win the game but the risk is that you will surely lose the person for a life time." -By William shakespeare. This quote is one of my favorites because this tells me don't hurt anyones feelings because the chance is that they will not want to be your friend if you treat them badly. The meaning of this quote/precept is to not treat people rudely or badly because they will not want to be your friend because you are mean.

Rachel Berry
4/14/2013 11:03:41 am

I think you have chosen very meaningful precepts ! I agree with your first precept a lot, it's true that just because you've made a mistake doesn't been you've done something wrong it just mean's you have tried something new or different ! I have never heard of your second precept before but I agree, you shouldn't ever treat someone badly, because they won't want to be your friend.
Your post is very detailed and well thought through !

Reply
maryke lover
4/15/2015 09:31:54 am

hey cutie cat<3 whatsup babe

Reply



Leave a Reply.