Picture
On Christmas Day, On Christmas I woke to the sound of my brother screaming SANTA CAME!!!!!!! SANTA CAME!!!! I quickly got up hair was a mess and was not looking like a morning person at all. I looked like a monster. Me and my mom made a plan to wake up early and make my special eggs, bacon ,and bread. It doesn't sound special but the way I make it you'll be in heaven. We made a yummy breakfast and my dad came over to have it with us. After we had breakfast we opened a few more gifts our dad saved for us I got PJ'S ITUNES gift card and many more. After my dad left to go home. Me and my mom had to get cooking because we were having Christmas dinner at our house this year. Around 12:00 in the after noon our Opa and Oma came over and my Aunt. We opened all our gifts from them and all that was left was my mom's one gift each for us. There was three boxes and box after box after box finally the last box I opened it up and screamed jumped up and down up and down screaming. I got a Ipod touch 5th generation. I have been dieing for that Ipod.

Ms. Findlay
1/9/2013 01:15:58 pm

What a special gift. I hope you take good care of your iPod. It is always nice to look forward to a special breakfast that you can share with your family during the holidays.

Reply



Leave a Reply.