Picture
My book review on Wonder. I thought wonder was a great book it had powerful sentences and descriptive words. My reaction to wonder was very suprised when Auggie's dog Daisy died it was very sad to. My strong connection I had with the book Wonder was that when they got a new dog that was a black lab and named it Bear because it looked like a black bear cub. I connected with that part because I used to have a a dog Bear we also named it Bear because he looked like a bear cub. I will always remember not to make fun of people because of they're appearance, it is not always they're fault. I will also always remember the precepts like "Always try to be a little kinder than necessary." If I were to give this book a mark out of 10 it would be 9.5/10

tinkerbell 44
2/22/2013 01:57:22 am

Hey it's tinkerbell 44 I just wanted to say that I agree with you when you said that Daisy died it was very sad and depressing but I was very happy to hear that August had gotten a new dog named Bear I thought it was a very good name for that kind of dog.I also agree with you when you said that the book had lot's of descriptive language in there and I didn't really disagree with anything so g2g bye !:)

Reply



Leave a Reply.