Picture
Pretend that you were one of santa's elves write about a day in your life.


my christmas alarm goes off we wish you a merry christmas!!! I wake up jump out of my bed put my elf uniform on brush my hair and just dropped my elf hat right on top of my tiny head. I ran out of my gingerbread house and headed toward the workshop. My job at the workshop is to paint trains and cars. I grabbed my paint brush looked at the time 5 minuets late! Not again I plopped on my tray some red,green,blue,pink and a couple other colours. I got a mug of hot chocolate with marshmallows that bob up and down. My shift is 8:00 am - 5:00 pm. It was 3:00 pm lunch break. I made myself some a piece of cinnamon toast. I only have ten minuets for lunch break times up. I went back to work painting trains and cars. 2 hours past Im off my shift. I walked home in the fluffy soft snow. I open my door turn the warm fireplace on. Take my elf shoes off and slip on my cozy slippers. And drag myself over to the kitchen made some soup to warm my insides. I bring it upstairs turn the t.v on and lay in my bed slurping my soup. I finished watching my spongebob squarepants christmas special. I put my hello kitty PJ'S on and turn my t.v off lay in my bed close my eyes thinking about my next busy day.




Leave a Reply.